Administration and Technicians

Janette Ferchichi

Administration

☎ +43 1 4277 91219
✉ janette.ferchichi@univie.ac.at

Julia Gebetsberger

Administration

julia.gebetsberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Eva Lugbauer

 Administration

☎ +43 1 4277 91211
✉ eva.lugbauer@univie.ac.at

Christine Wagner

Administration

☎ +43 1 4277 91201
christine.wagner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Wolf

Administration

barbara.wolf@univie.ac.at

Julia Alexandra Berger

Technician

julia.alexandra.berger@univie.ac.at

Lidia Parada Boedo

Lab Assistant

lidia.parada.boedo@univie.ac.at

Maria de los Angeles Tarazona Montoya

Technician

maria.montoya@univie.ac.at

Lisa Fragner

Head Lab Manager

☎ +43 1 4277 91220
lisa.fragner@univie.ac.at

Stefanie Imminger

Technician

stefanie.imminger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Gudrun Kohl

Technician - Joint Microbiome Facility

gudrun.kohl@univie.ac.at

Dr. Mag. Krisztina Manzano-Szalai

Lab Manager

☎ +43 1 4277 91214
krisztina.manzano-szalai@univie.ac.at

Martin Kunert

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91215
martin.kunert@univie.ac.at

Sara Malinowski

Technician - Joint Microbiome Facility

☎ +43 1 4277 91209
sara.malinowski@univie.ac.at

Tamara Matzhold

Lab Manager

☎ +43 1 4277 91229
tamara.matzhold@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Mazza

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91226
cornelia.mazza@univie.ac.at

Georgi Nikolov

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91209
georgi.nikolov@univie.ac.at

Hayk Palabikyan

Technician

hayk.palabikyan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Pichlmüller

Technician

florian.pichlmueller@univie.ac.at 

Cátia Pinto

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91209
catia.pinto@univie.ac.at

Christopher Pree

Technician

christopher.pree@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Ramesmayer

Technician - Joint Microbiome Facility

☎ +43 1 4277 91232
julia.ramesmayer@univie.ac.at

Jasmin Schwarz

Technician - Joint Microbiome Facility

jasmin.schwarz@meduniwien.ac.at

Peter Spacek

Master's student / Technician

a12020963@unet.univie.ac.at

Dr. Stefan Thiele

Technician

stefan.thiele@univie.ac.at

Chiara Weiß

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91235
chiara.weiss@univie.ac.at

Michael Wolfram

Technician

☎ +43 1 4277 91209
michael.wolfram@univie.ac.at